free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2007-06-03 - Marmaduke is an asshole:

Pelicans are crazy:



This guy's expression is priceless. He's all, "Dude, you got a problem with my clown sweater? What's the big deal - it's just a sweater. Why you takin pictures?"

---------

STILL WITH ME?

I know I usually do the crazy pictures last, but I felt like starting with them today. That's how I roll.

Last night I had a pretty good time. I went out, which is something I haven't done in over a month. My course work being one of the reasons. Also, I hiatus from the Ex-Pat Sunday Special (i.e.: the hangover). And, I haven't been feeling very social, lately. I'm better now, but since I got back from the wedding I'd been feeling pretty blah for reasons both real and imagined.

---------

LINKIES

I'm enjoying the passive-agressive notes from roommates thing. It makes me laugh. Also, it's kind of a warning, because I can be kind of neurotic about things that one should not normally obsess over. I admit I was kind of a crappy roommate in my first living situation. It was a house of four people (myself included) and I had weird expectations and was kind of an ass. It was also a generally bad year for me, which compounded my neurosis, I think. Anyway. I am much better now, as my other former roommates can attest.

I'm not sure if I told you about this website or not, but it is where this guy explains Marmaduke comics in the most excellent way. It consistently makes me laugh out loud. Here are some of my many favorites. (Aside: Why are girl dogs in Marmaduke always poodles?)

-------------

TIME FOR TEA

I have to go now. I need to buy milk so I can make tea. It is imperative.



old | new