free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2007-03-04 - Look!:

I went back to work last week. My writing schedule is a bit thrown off because of it. Mostly things are going pretty well. I've been fairly immersed in the novel, though, so I haven't done anything especially interesting. This music video is interesting, tho:

I did have a pretty good weekend in February, and I remembered to bring my camera, so I'll be updating the photo log this week with new pictures (finally), as soon as I get my schedule sorted out.

I bought my ticket for my friend's wedding in April, so that is exciting. I'll be in Canada for about a week, which will be nice. Not so nice: shopping for wedding attire. I hate shopping. And I'm not a good dresser-upper. I've recruited a buddy to help me make selections, coordinate, and stay focused. At the moment I have "work clothes" and "not work clothes". In Korea, i don't worry too much about footwear because in school I have to take of my shoes and wear slippers. I have absolutely no formal clothes.

In other news, I bought a new pair of sneakers the other day, and I'm pretty pleased with them. I'm just sayin. I'm going to stop talking about clothes now, because I usually find it annoying if other people do it for too long.

Here is another video for you:

Shoes are mentioned in it, but only briefly.



old | new