free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-12-25 - I don't feel good:

It is Christmas Day! Merry Christmas! I hope you spend Christmas the way you want to, and are happy.

-------------

OMG JAMES BROWN

I just heard that James Brown died, and I'm pretty sad. His musical style changed music forever. I'd argue that every musician is influenced by him in some way, directly or indirectly. You've heard of the six degrees of separation from Kevin Bacon? Well, there is no more than six degrees of separation from James Brown in the music scene. He will be missed.

-------------

WINTER VACATION

I have two more days of work, and then I'm off for two months! I have to stay close to home, so I can recieve mail from my correspondence course. But, I will be taking a few trips here-and-there in Korea.

Also, in the new year, I plan on being healthier. So I will be cooking good food and learning new recipies. And exercising more, of course.

And, obviously, I will be working hard on finishing my book. But, I won't neglect my web duties, either. Since I have more time, I'm going to be experimenting a little more with the webcomic. So, we'll see how that goes.

---------------

That's it for now. Mostly I wanted to talk about James Brown. I mean, poor James :(



old | new