free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-10-24 - Actually, tree-hugs are unsatisfying because they don't reciprocate:

This is the best thing I have seen all week.

-------

But mostly I am posting to tell you that I was accepted into the Creative Writing by Correspondence course! This is extremely exciting news for me. Now I will finally get to finish that novel I have been slogging through for too long now. By January 2008 I will be finished!

-------

Also, if you want to see another cool video, you should go and watch Jeffrey Rowland get Winterviewed. I think that the best way to make someone uncomfortable and self-censored is to get a child to ask them pointed questions. What's that--children aren't kind of unnerving and creepy? I rest my case.

--------

CRAZY PICTUREZ

Here is a picture of a seagull trying to eat a starfish:

You cannot stop the laughter!

Speaking of laughter, I am not sure what these boys were trying to do, but I don't think it has anything to do with looking cool:

Finally, here is a really big tree:

Doesn't that make you feel happy and nice? Trees are so nice. Hug a tree today!



old | new