free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-10-19 - Get in my car:

Good morning, dudes! So I want to tell you about this weird dream I had. Me and some people (some I know well, some not so well, some people from work, and some family members) got into this giant van and went to this weird, huge building for some reason. The building was really tall and kind of maze-like with lots of staircases and whatnot. I got into an argument with one of the people from the van, so I took off into this building and it took people hours to find me. Finally, they found me and we got back into the van to go someplace else. Then, everyone started vomiting, except me. This van had like eight people in it, and they were all vomiting. So we all drove to this hospital, and it turned out to be the hospital from that TV show House. Mr. House himself came over and made everything OK and he wasn't a jerk or anything because he was glad to see me (for some reason). It was the weirdest dream ever.

------

WHAT THE HELL

So I read news over at the CBC website. I respect the folks at CBC a lot. And I even have crushes on some of the news anchors because they are so smart and articulate and I usually fall in love with peoples' brains, not bodies (I am a nerd, through-and-through). Anyway, you can imagine my surprise when I found that the folks at CBC are responsible for something called Mr.Meaty. Weird potential for sexual innuendo aside..... Mister MEATY?!?!? . Honestly!

------------

MORE WEIRD STUFF

This is a weird video about robots. It's not really safe for work. But its good!

DAVID HASSELHOFF.

A Coke commercial, GTA style.

And now I gotta go do something else, because I have that stupid Hasselhoff song in my head.



old | new