free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-10-17 - More to come:

Hi there! The trip to Hong Kong was very excellent. It's fun to take trips on your own because you can do exactly what you want, whenever you want. I will be updating the photolog soon so that you can see all the antics. I took over 300 pictures, so it will take me a little while to sort it all out.

------

LINKIES

Maybe I am a bit slow, but I only recently discovered the magic that is YouTube. I looked at it a while ago, but I was so overwhelmed at the magnatude of the video collection, I didn't really know what to do with it all. But it is kind of like the Google of video clips. You can sit around and wonder about something, and then YouTube it, and see probably manage to find a slew of videos on the topic. So while YouTube is entertaining, it is also a time vacuum.

Sticks and Stones is an awesome webcomic that makes me laugh a lot. It is kind of like Thingpart in artistic style and weird humour, but Sticks and Stones has a regular cast of characters. Both are pretty awesome.

Damn, I was going to tell you about another website, but now I forget what it is. That is because I have the link at work and not at home. I'll have to get back to you on that.



old | new