free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-03-16 - Mostly pictures of crap:

DOGS ON CATS!

----------------

OH GOD THE RICE

I enjoy living and working in Korea. But I am going crazy because there is just too much rice. At every meal I am served. At first I ate it, being all, "When in Rome..." and then I got sick of it and stopped eating it for a solid two months. Then I started eating it again because it was food and I was hungry. But I feel like if I eat any more rice, my head will split open, my brains will spill out, and I will die. On a bed of rice.

---------------

ASIAN HAMSTER

This hamster looks so cultured right now. If I actually saw a hamster doing this, but with grasping tiny chopsticks in its cute little paw, I think I would die of cuteness overload. That is probably better than dying of rice.

---------------

UGLY CAT


I don't even know what to say about this one.



old | new