free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-02-16 - My mom, my clothes, and my butt:

PARENTAL VISIT
My mom is going to come visit me in a week from tomorrow! I'm excited and also a little nervous, because my mom can be picky about stuff sometimes. Anyway, while she's here the comic situation might be a little weird... I have to figure out how I'm going to update and stuff. But I'll let you know more when I sort it out.

----------------

THE CHUCK NORRIS SHIRT
That shirt I mentioned that I impulsively bought arrived yesterday in the mail. That was hella fast! Also, I found out that Chuck Norris is behind the Chuck Norris Facts website! I'm pretty stoked that he is cool with everything, and is encouraging people to worship him. It's better than having him kill us all, that is for sure.

----------------

THE TWO WEEK CHALLENGE
Okay, maybe I am secretly an old person, but I decided to try this two week challenge thing. It's been about 5 days, and it is going really well. I've also been following the Tips on Fibre to help balance things out.

It all started because I was having some issues in the poop department (I blame all the damn rice), and since All Bran is available to me in Korea, I decided to give it a go. It's rad, I'm not going to lie.

----------------

WEIRD PICTURE TIME
I really like putting up weirdo pictures I find on the internet. I hope you like it too, because I'm going to keep doing it.

Here is the first weird picture:

this dog is really fat! It doesn't help that it hangs out at the pet food store. It looks like an ottoman. Poor dog!


This cat looks really, really pissed about his lobster-hat situation. I bet you a million dollars that this cat is declawed.


I forget where I found this, but it is super good. I think the whole thing of Cheney shooting a lawyer in the face is pretty damn ironic. On several levels.



old | new