free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-06-19 - Pictures and more!:

Yay! I uploaded some dog pictures for you. Here's Ben, the silly puppy in his wading pool:

And here's Ben sleeping on his teddy bear. He carries it around the house with him so he can always lie on it. He is weird:

And here's Molly, in all her gray-chinned glory:

Also, there is this weird news item I thought might interest you.

Guess what else? I am going camping for the July long weekend! I like to camp! I'll take lots of pictures for you.



old | new