free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-06-22 - I know it is illegal; I just don't care:

I've seen this kind of thing before, and I felt like givin it a shot.

Much better, don't you think? I hate the family circus so much, it makes me angry. Especially when it goes in Jesus-mode - you know what I am talkin about.

Anyway, just a reminder, because I forgot last time: I no longer have a paid account with Diaryland, so that means all the pictures I uploaded in the past year do not appear any more in the entries. I'm using ubergalaxy.com to host images now, but just so you know, the previous images are no longer functional. I don't really want to go through a year's worth of entries to try and remember what pictures I posted, so I'm sorry if you miss them. But if you have a request for a specific picture or what have you, email me and perhaps I can arrange something.



old | new