free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-06-05 - The annual swearing at the june bug:

I had a pretty fun couple of days! I took a lot of pictures, and you can see them here.

Also, there is a new comic up this evening. I think I am getting better at the whole drawing on the computer thing. It is sometimes tricky; but also I want to keep the comic's style kind of simple and crude-ish. Half of it is getting used to drawing the characters on a weekly basis. I think every time I draw Gerald he is a little different. Oh well!

I am going away for a little bit, so I think I will update on Friday instead of Monday, since I will not be home. Okay!

Fun Fact: Earlier this evening when I was drawing the comic, a big june bug flew into my room and also flew right into the side of my head TWICE. Even though I was swatting it away like crazy. I guess it must officially be summer!



old | new