free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-06-02 - No, I'm not interested:

This is pretty much how my dreams tend to go, alarmingly enough.

Today I bought a sarong! After some horrible attempts, I finally learned how to tie it properly. For those of you who know me, and know that I pretty much don't wear dresses and skirts and stuff: I do wear sarongs sometimes, k? A sarong is way different and non-dressy. I am confident enough in my sexuality to wear the odd sarong, har har. It has turtles on it.

In other news, my sunburn is healing and although its still a bit sore, simple tasks like bathing and dressing myself are no longer agonizing. Thank you, aloe vera lotion!

It is pretty hot today, so I am just lying around and drinking icy cold cranberry juice. I love cranberry juice, and it's good for your pee pipe! Not that I am especially prone to pee pipe ailments, but, an ounce of prevention, yadda yadda yadda....

Cam and I cleaned the apartment yesterday evening, because a bunch of people are going to be sleeping on our floor! It is Kyle's graduation, and we are proud of him! To prepare, we've also got plenty of beer chilling in the fridge, lots of munchies, and, of course, plenty of hamburgers for barbecue. I also have some stuff for making cocktails!

Which reminds me, i need to make some ice! I guess I'll go do that right now. Bye, Diary!



old | new