free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-05-23 - Christ on a stick!:

Last night we went out for drinks and played some terrible, but extremely fun, games of pool. It was to celebrate my being certified to teach English overseas! Also, to celebrate Becky's last little bit of freedom. We had fun!

I have not been doing much today, except watching Ninjai. You should check it out: it is pretty much one of the coolest things ever. But you have to watch it from the beginning; it is something good to check out on a day that is lazy (like when you are hungover and don't want to go outside)! But I suggest you check it out, because it rocks super hard X a billion!

Tomorrow I will probably get a haircut and then do some paperwork for travelling overseas. I am planning to go to South Korea, or maybe Japan, by mid- to late-August. I am excited! As usual, tho, my parents are worried and telling me The Obvious, which is what they do when they worry, which is often. Bah!

Oh, since I am recomending websites today, I will also recomend Nothing Nice to Say, since it is a pretty good comic about punk rock and stuff. Yay!



old | new