free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-11-20 - Daddy has a magazine with naked ladies hugging:

If you don't know this already, The Oblongs are awesome. This guy invented the show, and it is seriously one of the coolest things. Teletoon used to play them, but they don't anymore. But you can download episodes and stuff. My favorite is Beth Oblong.

I finally got rid of my halloween pumpkin. After the party, I stuck it outside on the porch, where it rotted. Until today! It was really mushy, so it was easy to squeeze into a shopping back and take to the dumpster. I wasn't about to carry that squishy thing unbagged through the house.

I went to a second-hand store today and found one of those old popcorn popper machines. It is so cool, and really cheap! I like that kind of popcorn way better than the microwave kind.

Tonight, we are having chicken drumsticks!



old | new