free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-10-14 - I am trying to be creative, I swear:

I made a new zine. If you're intersted in getting a copy, you should let me know soon. I'm going down to the copy shop this weekend, and I want to have an idea of how many copies I should make.

I still have some copies of the old zine, too. For info on that, click on the free zines! link on the left.

Otherwise, things are going good. I didn't get this one job that I wanted, but I got a different job that I wanted just as bad. So now I have a job until the end of December. It's good, but the temporary nature of contract work can get old.

I am sorry I haven't been writing here more. I would say that it is because I am trying to work on my novel, but I haven't touched it much lately, either. I blame the ennui.



old | new