free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-08-15 - Quickie:

I'm all bumpy from mosquito bites. And itchy. But I decided it would be fun if I posted some songs I thought were neat, so you could download em if you felt like it, or something:

The Decemberists - Apology Song
Fountains of Wayne - Leave the Biker
Modest Mouse - classy plastic lumber
The Unicorns - I was born
Soul Coughing - Super bon bon

The stress stuff at work has dissipated, but I am still feeling worn out, because I have to find a job and a place to live and so forth. For the most part, though, it's pretty cool being a grown-up.



old | new