free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-08-22 - It's like a pencil sharpener, but for thoughts:

I'm working on a new zine, and that should be ready in early September. Thanks to everyone who requested a copy of the first zine. If you want a copy, I still have some left! But you better hurry, because I don't have that many, and it will be a couple of weeks before I got to the copy shop again.

I am still looking for a place to live. I have to move out in a week! I am getting pretty worried about this. By September 1 I will be someplace new. I hope it's good!

I was looking around in this bookstore that opened up recently. It sells used and rare books, which is cool. But they didn't have any William S. Burroughs, so I didn't buy anything. They had a decent philosophy section, though.

My brain is really all over the place, and I'm having trouble focusing on one thing. I am working on this story, but I can't seem to get it together. I wish they sold thought-sharpeners, so that I could get things done in a smart way.



old | new