free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-07-09 - Hello, I suck:

My newest favorite thing to eat is strawberries with vanilla yogourt. This is probably not earth-shattering or anything, but I am telling you anyways.

Because, you know, strawberries are in season.

Interesting side note: Every time I went to write "strawberries, I kept writing "strawbetteries" instead. Which makes sense, in some ways. Strawberries: the better berries! Or something like that.



old | new