free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-07-15 - At least i got the day off:

Ahoy.

I got the day off of work today, because of torrential flooding!

Because of the weather, I don't really want to go back to bed, because it is kind of interesting. I'm debating going out to take some pictures, but I am worried about my camera getting wet. Also, there are a lot of crazy drivers avoiding gigantic puddles and lakeish roads, so i wouldn't want to get hit on my bike or on foot. People tend to get all excited when the weather is weird, and do funny things.

Noodles was all confused as to why I came home so quickly after leaving for work about an hour ago. She gave me a weird look.

Also, my parents got a new puppy!

Puppies make everything better. Also, kitties. And most other baby animals, really. There is a new baby yak at the zoo! If you live in the area, you should check him out; he's cute!



old | new