free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-06-26 - My next entry will be better, I swear:

Grrr, Parents! Not only are they frustrating me in real life, I had a frustrating dream about them last night. Screw you, sub-conscious!

I lost my wallet. Then it turned up at the U's security office, which is a relief. I hope that nobody ripped off the cash that I had in there.

My co-worker throws good barbecues. And my work cronies are all spiffy people. Their kitties and puppies cheer me up!

Not really much else going on. It's very ho-hum, this weekend.



old | new