free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-06-20 - Blah blah blah:

I am completely enraptured with William S. Burroughs. His writing feels fresh and new, it is hard to imagine that he wrote this stuff in the 50s. I enjoy his writing style immensely. When I am done with him, I will attack Kerouac.

In other news... nothing very important is going on. This weekend was spent quietly, because I pulled something in my shoulder, and I was taking meds and taking it easy. Luckily, I am feeling better now, and by tomorrow, I should be tip-top again. Just in time for work!

The cat has been following me around all day, which gets annoying after a while. Because some of our windows don't have screens, bugs have been getting in, and the cat enjoys hunting them. She is quite fast, actually, and always eats what she catches. She takes bugs very seriously.

I have been drinking a lot of tea, because Kris gave me all of her tea when she moved out. There is so much tea in my cupboard, it takes up a whole shelf. If you ever want tea, you should come over here, because I could certainly spare you some.

I am really excited about Canada day! I hope the weather is good!



old | new