free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-04-18 - Loose ends:

First off, you should look at Making Fiends. Most acceptable!

Secondly, I only have one more class to finish work for, and then I am officially done school! it is pretty exciting. Also, I got the job i wanted, and a place to live, so that is also very keen. And it's cat-friendly, which is good news for Noodles. And Elephant is going to summer with my sister, to make my nomadic experiences in the next year as easy as possible. Noodles will just have to tough it out! She is tough. She can do it!

Also, I am having a good time being a social monkey, balanced with buckling-down when necessary. Eventually, I will be a grown-up. But not yet.

I hear thunder; I think we are about to have the first thunderstorm of the season, which excites me. Bring on spring!



old | new