free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-04-09 - This is the way things are:

Dear Sincerity,

Are you trying to make me look bad? I thought we were sisters -- twins, no less! This behaviour has got to stop.

I saw Judgement today; he told me how you've all but publicly accused me of theft. He says that is a cry for attention on your part, and that you are jealous because I am thinner and more atractive than you. I don't know, or care, if that is really the case for your motivations. But, the fact remains: I do not steal.

We are sisters, and for that reason, I will level with you. Yes, I have aquired Adamant's heirloom china set. But, not because I stole it from her. I simply convinced her to give it to me. You may think my tactics are underhanded, but really, Sincerity, that is the way the world works. If everyone operated as you do, we wouldn't be where we are today, as a society! The qualities you posess are rare, and you, Sincerity, are one of a kind, to be sure. If the world operated on your principles, nobody would know that they were so valuable. Moreover, nobody would get what they wanted out of life!

The fact remains, Sincerity, that you are delusioned and childish, if you think you can change things, let alone me. But, then again, we can't all be as realistic as I.

If you personally feel that I have stolen, then that is your own business. But, you can't ignore the fact that I have not broken a single law. So stop spreading rumours! Who are you to gossip? Such behaviour might soil your precious reputation!

Yours truly,

Insincerity



old | new