free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-03-30 - MALLOW TO THE MAX!:

Woah, final essays are a pain in the ass. I haven't been doing a lot of writing for myself, but I have been reading other things. This is what has been distracting me:

Hi Monkey!
Okay Pants
Other People's Stories
Laser Ninja!

Of course, there are a ton of other things which already distract me on a regular basis. The list here is just some of the most recent things. Another thing that is distracting is my attempt at having a social life.

Also, Mario RPG for Super Nintendo. You know what is awesome about Mario RPG, and Mario-based things in general? EVERYTHING is HYPER-CUTE! Even the bad guys. Everything is cute to the max, and it cheers me up when I am sad. How can you be sad when your friend is a cloud-boy and casts spells by floating out of his pants? Also, there are some bad-guys who look like really cute hamsters, and they wiggle their noses between attacks. It is the happiest thing! And the music is always extremely happy. I know it is a game made for little kids, but still, it is so addictive for its simplicity.



old | new