free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2008-01-08 - This is how we do it:

Hi! Sorry is has been a while, Internet. Mostly December was taken over by holiday obligations and gatherings and whatnot. Nothing very exciting there, just the usual family things.

But you know what? I have this boyfriend now, and he is very cool. So that is good news. He makes me happy, and comfortable. And that is important.

Otherwise? Well, I saw No Country For Old Men. It was good, but the ending was too abrupt for my liking. But I'm glad I saw it. I miss going to theatres.

I bought a PS3 a while ago. That was pretty neat. I don't really have a whole lot of updates at the moment. Most of it is all mushy boyfriend stuff, and I prefer to keep those kinds of things to myself. I know I talk about a lot of things indiscriminately, but when it comes to relationships, I am actually kind of private. Go fig!



old | new