free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

- Oh okay:

There is an elderly man that lives near my house, and he has extremely long arms. It's very weird.

It bothers me more than it should. Like the time I saw a man with pants literally up to his nipples. Then for a week I kept thinking about the pants. Who would make pants like that? Who would buy them? Is the zipper two feet long, or does he have to pull his pants down to pee?

It was like something out of a cartoon, it was so weird.

-----

DREAMS

1) Last night I dreamed that a friend of mine married her brother. Then, two and a half months later they annulled the marriage because they realized it was silly. Not because of the incest, but because they bickered too much, as only siblings can. In the dream, everyone around them was uncomfortable with the incest part, except them.

2) I dreamed that I wanted to be a helicopter pilot. It was my ultimate goal and passion. (FACT: I have never even ridden in a helicopter, and am fairly aloof about air travel at best).



old | new