free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2007-03-18 - a video and five points:

This guy in France beatboxes like you have never heard beatboxin before:

-------------

A few things I wanna mention:

1) Last night I met a person from Florida. "You know, down south?" he said, sculpting a map of the US in the air with his hands. "Oh, you mean America's wang!" I replied. I can sure make friends.

2) I had the best St Patrick's Day ever! Things got kind of sloppy. I took pictures, so I'll show you them soon.

3) I have a lot of useless knowledge because I have a good memory and remember pretty much everything I've ever read. At least I am good at Trivial Pursuit.

4) The main character in my novel has a drug problem. So I have been doing a lot of research about drugs and whatnot on the Internet. The Internet can tell you how to make, cook, smoke, snort, or inject anything. So I know a lot about random drug shit now, too. Last night I had a lengthy discussion about trail mix. I will never get that time back.

5) Here is a good recipe for okonomiyaki. It is delicious, cheap, and easy. Japanese okonomiyaki sauce tastes a lot like HP Sauce, so you can use that. Some A-1 would work, too.



old | new