free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-06-25 - Just a quickie:

Lately, there have been commericals on TV for gold kiwis. The commercial features a family absoloutly blissed out with the joy of consuming gold kiwis. They play a funny song, while the family alternatively dances and eats kiwis prepared in different ways. It's kind of creepy. That and, I'm not sure why people would want gold kiwis. It seems to me like one of the pointless things that science can do. "Hey, I know! Let's make yellow kiwis, because we CAN."

-----

REASONS TO BE A VAMPIRE

Jeffrey writes some pretty cool reasons why it's awesome to become a vapire. You should check it out.

Also, I want to tell you a secret. It may sound stupid, but I really want to be a dead body on CSI or Law and Order or something. I think it would be totally awesome.

-----

YOGURT TIME

Guess what? I got my yogurt machine, and I am making some yogurt RIGHT NOW. It's totally awesome. Later on I'll go to the store and pick up some fruit, so I can have the best breakfast ever. Needless to say, I am pretty stoked about that.



old | new