free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2006-02-03 - Quick Update:

VACATION
I just got back from a nice vacation in Jejudo. It was really great, and now I feel really relaxed. I only got back a couple of hours ago, and I need to organize my pictures and stuff. But, I'm adding more pictures to my photolog soon, so stay tuned!

Right now my apartment is freezing because the heat's been off for about 5 days while i was away. So I'm freezing and debating on what to have for dinner, and trying to muster up energy to tidy up a bit, since I didn't really clean up before I left, like I usually do. At this point, I'm kind of leaning towards eating out somewhere, because I'm lazy.

----------

THE NOVEL
More good news: my novel is coming along nicely, and it should be done sooner rather than later. It should be done in 2006, and then I can hunt around for publishers and stuff, which is a little exciting, and also scary. I am really serious about getting this thing out once I am done. Super serious.

----------

CONCLUSION
That's pretty much it for now. Except I changed the design. Like a dork I have drawn a cartoon of myself. I hope you like it.



old | new