free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-07-15 - Safety first:

Right now I am on hold with my bank. Hooray!

Right now I also have two people crashing in my apartment, and I am also packing up to move out the first weekend of August. There is lots of crap everywhere, but I am not sad because my friends are awesome!

Update: I just got through to someone and just realized I've contacted the wrong department. Damn! I hate those machines that make you press 1 for such-and-such, 2 for so-and-so, 3 for this-and-that, and so on. Boo! So now I am on hold AGAIN.

I have to pee, and I am also kind of hungy.

Oh, some news, I am checking out laptops, and I think I am going to get this one. I have to wait about a week to order it, due to funds, and waiting that long is like waiting for Christmas when you are five. Hard!!!

(Still on hold.... bah!)

Oh! The big news is that we got an air conditioner the other day, and now our apartment is really, really awesome. Going outside is hard, but I try and do it sometimes. AC is the raddest invention ever, next to the printing press and the slinky.

This past week I have gotten a lot of vaccinations for my trip, so that is also some news you might be interested in. I got vaccinated for a lot of things, including Typhoid fever and Hepatitis A and B. It is good to be safe!



old | new