free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-04-10 - Lucky!:

Napoleon
You are Napoleon Dyanamite and a buttload of gangs
are trying to recruit you.


Which Napoleon Dynamite character are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Sweet! I should get me some aviator glasses, ASAP.

Also, I got Mario Kart Double Dash on Monday, and I pretty much don't have a social life anymore. I like to play as the Koopa Troopa and Paratroopa combo. What about you?

On Monday I am getting a consultation for my wisdom teeth. They are super impacted. I am trying to convince the dentist to let me borrow the X-rays so i can scan them and show everyone. I will bring them back, Dr. Lao, I promise!

One funny thing about the dentist's office that I am going to: they have these professional photographs all over the lobby. They are photographs of all of the staff revealing their perfect smiles. There are solo headshots of everyone, and then a few group shots of all of the hygenists, the dentists, and dentists and hygenists, etc. It is pretty damn funny. It is something Ned Flanders would do if he was a dentist, i think. But anyway, the people there are pretty rad, so I guess I shouldn't complain. They are very thorough and nice. But the pictures make me giggle.



old | new