free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-04-03 - Hamster Pants?:

Everyone is talking about the Pope. I am not going to talk about him, but I will issue the following statement: Ha ha! He was on my deathpool list! Suckas!

What i am going to talk about is Neil Young. He is being treated for a brain aneurysm at the moment. I think it is pretty damn amazing he is alive at all, because people usually die from these kinds of things. It is really important to go to the doctor ASAP if, say, your vision suddenly cuts out. Thanks for acting fast, Neil!

Next month I am going to take a TESL course, and then I am going to teach English in Europe someplace, hopefully France. I am pretty excited about the prospect of travelling. I have travelled a bit, but I haven't been off of the continent before, so I am pretty excited. I haven't told my parents yet, but there is lots of time. I am trying to not stress out too much, because as soon as my parents recieve a news item of change, they usually spaz a lot and tell me how to do everything and remind me to do obvious things.

Anyway, I am still tallying up my items and deciding what to take and what to store. But I wouldn't be leaving until late august, so I have time to organize still.

Last night I went out and had a fancy dinner with Cam and Linz, and it was really awesome. I like to dine. I am a foodie person, and I don't mind scimping on other items to have nice food. Food and books, that is what I love.



old | new