free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-03-12 - the doldrums:

Not much going on, really. Today I did laundry (oooh!), and then I went to the store and bought some essentials, like toothpaste and cadbury eggs (aahhhh!).

Last night i sat around and drank wine with Cam and Becky. And we had a gripefest, which is always cathartic.

I made a banner link on the left for my new comic (which updates every Monday, incidentally). You should check it out.

Eventually I get around to cleaning my room. It has seriously been a while since I have cleaned it, so it is pretty damn gross. Not necissarily dirty but just messy. You know, all of one's posessions on the floor, books and papers stacked upon every available surface (as well as the floor), and so on, and so forth.

Tonight I will make dinner, which includes sausages made out of turkeys, and probably potatoes of some kind, and of course a vegetable. But i haven't decided which vegetable yet. Suspense!!

Sorry, I just can't be riveting all the time, and I certainly can't top last week's exciting news of the announcement of my new webcomic's debut. So there.



old | new