free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-03-01 - clothes are for suckas:

So my creative slump was broken rather suddenly, today. I have a really cool idea coming up, and when you see it, you are going to crap your pants.

I will give you a hint: I am finally putting my wacom tablet to good use.

No, it is not the return of Bunnyville. it is something way different. But there may or not be a bunny in the plotline somewhere. who knows.

Also, I lost my lip balm on the weekend (possibly while drunk). I haven't had time to get a new one, yet. So to help my chapped lips, I've been smearing hand lotion on my mouth. It works, but it smells really flowery, and sometimes there is a weird flower taste, too. I suspect that it may taste a bit like i have heard Nasonex tastes like. But I'm not sure, because I do not have allergies like that.

My roommate is going to be gone for the next day or so. So you know what that means? CLOTHING FREE APARTMENT TIME!



old | new