free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-02-21 - MSN par-tay:

Nes: HOLY CRAP I FORGOT TO TELL YOU THAT I BOUGHT A DIVA CUP ON THE WEEKEND.
Arin13: DID YOU REMEMBER I HAVE ONE TOO!
Nes: yes i did!
Nes:it is just in time for aunt flo, who should arrive in a day or two.
Arin13: Have fun getting it to fit the first time. I still do the "settle the fuck in place" dance for the first few minutes after it...um...goes in.
Nes: yeah i popped it in for a trial run. but i got it right on the first go! I guess i just have a lucky vagina.
Arin13: LUCKY VAG!
Nes: yes!
Arin13: Does it have sparkles or something?
Arin13: Clovers?
Arin13: Ribbons?
Nes: rainbows come out of it.
Nes: i menstruate rainbows.



old | new