free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2005-01-05 - New Year's extravaganza!:

My roommate and I had people over to ring in the new year. I took too many pictures. We got real drunk.


Shelly and Dan were celebrating their last hurrah before taking off for Vancouver for a month, and then onward to Japan for a year. They will be missed.


Linz was here, and that means that she wore the best T-shirt I love to lend out to her! It says "Drunk chicks think I'm hot". Here she is coddling her bottle of wine in a kitty bottle.


I am not sure what is going on here. But I took the picture anyway!


When you take pictures of people dancing, it never looks right.


Kyle is showing off for the eager Cameron. What is going on the background with Shannon and Linz? This is my favorite picture.


Noodles the cat was unimpressed with the people and the noise. And the drunk people picking her up and smooshing her. She kept hiding in Cam's room, coming out periodically to see if people were leaving soon, then running away again. Poor kitty!


Oh no! Lego dinosaurs!


Kyle is telling an amusing story, to the delight of all.



old | new