free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-06-29 - Thank you, Canada, for voting for the lesser of two evils:

I'm going on a trip tomorrow, to Ottawa! It is my first Canada Day in the nation's capitol, so I'm stoked. I am going to bring my camera, so expect pictures!

In other news, this one Promise Ring song, called stop playing guitar (i think) has the same intro at Lenny Cravits' believe song. Why? I am too dumb to know which one came first. All I know is, whenever the song starts, I'm all, "i didn't download any LENNY CRAVITS CRAP", but then I'm like, "OH yeah, it's that promise ring song that is deceptive!"

I had to put some music together for something at work. It's a really big range, tastewise, because five people collaborated on its contents. I'm kinda nervous about it, to be honest.

Sometimes I have dreams about conversations with people, and then I can't remember if they actually happened, or if just drempt it. This happened a lot when i was a kid, and i'd end up talking about things that i thought happened, but that never actually did. So my approach now is just to pretend like it never happened, if i'm not sure, unless the other person(s) involved mentions it first. The problem is that my dreams are so vivid and realistic, that its sometimes still hard for me to differentiate.

On the plus side, I bought a new book!



old | new