free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-06-03 - I am a geek and a lame-o:

I got a digital camera yesterday, and like any other geeky person, I took random pictures of crap around the house to show off my new toy.


So, hwere is the mandatory picture of the cat. Look! I have a cat! Her name is Noodles, and she likes to look out the windo and watch the bird's nest near the door.


These are the flowers that my mom got me when I graduated last week. They are kind of dying.


This is a sign that my roommates have in our living room. Aren't we proud!


This is a weird bike that is in my basement. The basement is unfurnished and very damp. There's lots of random crap down there. I'm not sure why this bike is there... it's kind of strange.



old | new