free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-05-28 - In brief:

1) Have officially graduated from University, with a Bachelor's degree in Arts - with Honours, in the field of English and Philosophy (joint-major). I am such a nerd, and I am damn proud of it.

2) Planted tomatoes in my front yard. In about one and a half to two months, i will be reaping the rewards, baby.

3) Am so glad to have seen everyone at grad. You have no idea the extent of my joy, and my present feeling of reassurance that yes, we will stay in touch for ever and ever.

4) Am proud that my family behaved at the ceremonies, and put up with my short attention span/hyperactivity due to the rush of being officially declared SMRT.



old | new