free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-03-16 - Super secret band:

I want to start a band. It will be called Mona and the Sexual Exploits. I will front it, and I will sing. I just have to find a way to make my voice sould like Diana Krawl meets Courtney Love. I also need to figure out how to write music/half decent songs. Until then, DON'T STEAL MY IDEA!

Apparently, the English teachers from my high school are gossiping about me. My sister, who is of high school age, has apparently been asked a few times to confirm whether or not I have gotten married. (I know!!!). I don't know how they got that into their little heads, never mind who they suppose I ended up being hitched to. (Some guy, no doubt!). The absurdity makes me laugh, but at the same time, I am irritated that the rumour mill is naming me as gossip-worthy.

Anyway. That is about it for now. Except that I have a lot of school work to do because I am graduating (this G-word still alarms me).



old | new