free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-03-05 - Phew.:

Feeling much better now. Last night I kind of had a stress-attack. Of course, things are usually easier to deal with after you're rested and refreshed.

It's pouring rain today, all day. Took a chance and braved a shortcut through some wooded areas of the city. Let me tell you, that was not a good idea. The whole thing started out OK, but pretty soon i was ankle-deep in a winter's worth of once snow-covered dog shit, thawed. Got soaked feet avoiding piles of said shit, opting for puddle-stomping instead. Next time I will not attempt without hip-waders.

Got some things done, and feeling better. Talked to my prof and worked out some school-related things, and feel very relieved in that respect, too. Going for tea very shortly with arin13, and that's nice, too.



old | new