free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-05-16 - Planning:

1- Reading, reading, reading. Now that I have some financial liquidity, I am going to buy more books. Like, new ones, not second-hand paperbacks, dusty and mite-ridden, from the backs of used bookstores. Real books, with uncracked spines. Imagine!

2- The next place I live will be all my own. I am getting tired of student housing. I fantasize about loft apartments, bachelor(ETTE) apartments, one bedroom flats, tiny rental houses, etc.

3- My parents have cut me off. As long as I get a full-time job in September, I can sustain myself. I did the math; I can live cheaply off of minimum wage if needed, because I am a single person, and am used to pinching pennies (re: former student lifestyle).

4- "Lifestyle" is a flakey word.

5- Listening to more music, and loving it.



old | new