free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-03-07 - Don't yell "PENIS":

Wow, I am just going crazy this morning with the productivity. I think it is due to guilt. I haven't done any heavy drinking since New Year's, but this weekend I got fitshaced twice in a row! I was feeling gross this morning, but am much better now.

Anyway. You will have probably noticed that I put the old design back up. A few slight alterations, but otherwise, all is well. I think that I will be doing the diaryland thing for a little while, until I am out in the work force for real and not a poor student anymore. Managing the cost before was pretty hairy business for me. But that doesn't mean that I don't care.

I have some modeling clay. What should I sculpt? Don't you yell "PENIS" now.



old | new