free zines!

home
about
profile
archives
contact
swap stuff
leave a note
sites i like

Other:
diaryland
Photo Log

Elsewhere:
collapsing at ausgang
monroe calandar at ausgang
guns at ausgang
paper boats

bookcrossing

join my Notify List and get email when I update the site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

Get Firefox!

Click for Kwangju, South Korea Forecast

2004-03-03 - Back to cynicism for me!:

So on the bus today, this chick was whining to her friend. Who still whines after the age of seven? Apparently this chick does. Bah, I hate people.

Normally on the bus I listen to music, but my earphones are broken and I can't afford to get new ones yet. I tried reading on the bus to tune people out, but I can't concentrate enough, because the bus is too noisey. So I just sit there. And I have to hear stupid people talking all the freaking time. Man, people suck ass.

Also, I recently discovered that, for me, Christianity as a whole is not for me. Too much guilt. Too many ultimatums. Too much opression. Too many condascending people.

So, that's that. I've decided not to worry about religion and its many, many lables. It's a whole lot a fussin over nuthin.



old | new